Collier Votes! Do you need voting information? Read More

Historical Archaeological Preservation Board


Click here to view the AGENDA and other information.

The seven member committee was created on August 12, 1991, repealed and amended on October 30, 1991 and updated on May 26, 2009. This board is vested with the power, authority, and jurisdiction to designate, regulate, and administer historical and archaeological resources in Collier County, under the direct jurisdiction and control of the Board of County Commissioners. Membership is composed of seven members from the following categories: history; archaeology; real estate, land development or finance; architecture; law or urban planning; and two positions will be filled by citizens at large. Terms are three years.

 District     Name Category   Term Expires
 1  Elizabeth M. Perdichizzi  Citizen at Large  10/01/16
 1  Craig R. Woodward, Esq.  Law  
 5  Patricia A. Huff  History  10/01/18
 2  Richard Taylor  Real Estate/Finance  10/01/17
 4  Eileen Arsenault  Archaeology  10/01/17
 4  Sharon Kenny  Historic Preservation/Landscape  
 5  Matthew Betz    
Growth Management Staff  Ray Bellows, Zoning Manager    
Growth Management Staff  Valerie Kullick    
State CLG Coordinator  Michael Zimny, Bureau of Historic Preservation    

 Eugene V. Erjavec, Jr.  Citizen at Large  10/1/2018