LET COLLIER COUNTY TAKE YOU TO THE BEACH! Collier Area Transit to offer Beach Shuttle Feb 4 - June 2. Learn about it!

Immokalee Beautification Advisory Committee


The five member committee was created on October 22, 1985 and most recently amended on October 22, 2002 to assist the Board of County Commissioners in the business affairs of the Immokalee Beautification Taxing District, and prepare and recommend an itemized budget to carry out the business of the district for each fiscal year. Membership represents the population of the area within the Immokalee Beautification District. Four members shall be permanent residents within the MSTU and one member may be an owner of residential or commercial property within the MSTU or may be an individual, an officer of a corporation, or a partner of a partnership. Terms are 4 years.

 District  Name   Term Expiration
 5  Cherryle Thomas  
 2  Norma Garcia  09/23/2020
 5  William Deyo  
 5  Andrea Halman  
 5  Lucy Ortiz  
 5  Paul Anderson, Jr.  09/23/2020
   County Liaison Michelle Arnold