Debris Collection Hotline (239) 252-8444. FEMA Disaster Recovery Center open in

Collier County

Public Transit Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The The Public Transit Advisory Committee was originally established as an ad hoc committee on
February 26, 2013, by Resolution No. 2013-50, to make recommendations to the Board of
County Commissioners in matters related to transit policies, issues, programs and plans to
provide mass transit services to the citizens of Collier County. On March 22, 2016, the BCC
adopted Ordinance No. 2016-07, which converted the committee from an ad hoc to a regular
advisory committee, and reduced the membership from 9 to 7 members. Members of this
committee shall include one representative designated by the District School Board of Collier
County and, if possible, include representatives from large employers, health care related
services, social services and transportation and planning professionals. At least two
representatives shall be passengers of the system. Terms are three years.

 Name  Category  Term Expiration Date
Harold Weeks Transit Rider  3-22-2018
John DiMarco, III

Transit Rider

 Richard Duggan Collier County School Board  3-22-2018
  Large Employer Representative  
  Transit Rider  
Dylan Michael Vogel, Vice-Chairman Transit Rider  3-22-2019
Arthur E. Dobberstein
Transportation   Planning/Professional  3-22-2019
 John D. Jenkins    3-22-2020
 Kerru Dera    3-22-2020
Michelle Arnold County Contact  239-252-5841




Next Scheduled PTAC Meeting




October 17, 2017

November 21, 2017


           Note Meeting Location below

 Collier County Government Administration- Building F
3299 Tamiami Trail East – Suite 501 IT Training Room

Naples, Florida 34112











Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer